Sunday, 10 August 2014

Breaking News: INEC says Aregbesola won in 22 LGAs

Osun state governor and the candidate of the All Progressives Congress,APC, has won Saturdays governorship election.
In the announced results by the returning officer, who is also the Vice Chancellor Obafemi Awolowo University, OAU, Ile-Ife, Professor Bamitale Omole, Aregbesola won the poll in 22 Local Government Areas against Senator Iyiola Omisore of PDP who won in 8 Councils in the state.
Post a Comment